The Colonial Theatre

Now Showing:

Feature Films:

Calvary

Fri, Sep 12 thru Wed, Sep 24

Next show:
Tue, Sep 23, 7:30 pm

Young Audiences:

The Curse of the Were-Rabbit

Sat, Oct 4, 2:00 pm

Classic Films:

All the President’s Men

Sun, Sep 28, 2:00 pm

Concerts & Events:

Point Entertainment presents John Mayall

Thu, Sep 25, 8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Sign Up for Our Email Newsletter Edit/Update your Profile

Best of Philly 2008

Phoenixville Arts & Culture

Art & Independent Films
7 nights a week
Classics
Sundays at 2:00pm
Young Audiences
Saturdays at 2:00pm
Fright Night
First Fridays at 9:45pm
Baby Nights
Mondays at 6:30pm
Matinees
Wednesdays at 2:00pm
Film Discussions
Wednesdays at 9:30pm

Coming Soon:

Feature Films:

The Trip to Italy

Fri, Sep 26 thru Thu, Oct 2

Young Audiences:

Coraline

Sat, Oct 11, 2:00 pm

Classic Films:

The Abominable Dr. Phibes

Sun, Oct 5, 2:00 pm

TEDxPhoenixville:

TEDxPhoenixville 2014

Sat, Sep 27, 10:00 am

Concerts & Events:

Point Entertainment presents Marc Broussard

Fri, Oct 3, 8:00 pm

First Friday Fright Night:

Trick R Treat

Fri, Oct 10, 9:45 pm

Cult Cinema:

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Sat, Oct 18, 9:30 pm

Teen Audiences:

Beetlejuice

Sat, Oct 18, 2:00 pm

Documentaries:

Pink Ribbons, Inc.

Tue, Oct 7, 7:30 pm

Guest Presentations:

Pink Ribbons, Inc.

Tue, Oct 7, 7:30 pm

Tours:

Historic Colonial Tour

Sundays @ 12:30